Elegance Photos 2014

Governor's Cup / Most Elegant American Open Pre-War<BR>1935 Duesenberg Special - Mormon Meteor<BR>Owner: Harry Yeaggy Founder's Award <BR>1931 Minerva AL Convertible Sedan <BR>Owners: Joseph & Margie Cassini, III The Hotel Hershey Award <BR>1947 Delahaye 135M Roadster <BR>Owners: Robert & Sandy Bahre People's Choice Award <BR>1954 DeSoto Adventurer II Coupe<BR>Owner: Paul Gould Jack Rich Award / Cioa Italy Award (Best Italian Pre-War)<BR>1934 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Speedster<BR>Owner: Roger Willbanks Most Elegant Open Pre-War<BR>1928 Mercedes-Benz S Touring<BR>Owner: John Riegel Most Elegant Sports & Racing <BR>1954 Arnolt-Bristol Bolide<BR>Owner: Stan Cryz Most Elegant American Closed Pre-War<BR>1928 Packard 4-43 Town Car<BR>Owner: George Dragone Most Elegant Post-War <BR>1947 Chrysler Town & Country Sedan <BR>Owners: Loren & Jody Hulber FIVA/HVA Award<BR>1925 Packard 2-36 Sport Coupe<BR>Owners: Susan & Stephen Babinsky Cars That Matter Award<BR>1911 Packard Model 30<BR>Owner: Michael DeAngelis Worn But Not Forgotten<BR>1954 Alfa Romeo 1900 SSZ<BR>Owner: Corrado Lopresto French Curve Award (Open)<BR>1907 Renault 35-45<BR>Owner: Kirkland Gibson 1907 Renault 35-45 receiving its award French Curve Award (Closed)<BR>1962 Facel Vega Facel II Coupe<BR>Owner: Ken Swanstrom Best of Britain (Open)<BR>1938 Jaguar SS 100 Roadster<BR>Owner: James Taylor Best of Britain<BR>1929 Rolls-Royce Phantom I <BR>Owners: James & Marion Caldwell American Spirit Award (Open 1920-31)<BR>1931 Jordan G-90 <BR>Owner: Anson Loose American Spirit Award (Closed 1920-31)<BR>1924 Lincoln Model L Type 135 Limo<BR>Owner: Rick Schmidt American Spirit Award (Open 1932-42)<BR>1934 Packard 1107 Dual Cowl Sport<BR>Owner: Dr. Lonnie Fallin American Spirit Award (Closed 1932-42)<BR>1940 Packard model 1806 Club<BR>Owners: James Keener & Robert Shingle JR. Motoring Pioneers Award<BR>1904 Oldsmobile LT<BR>Owner: Bill Alley Cioa Italy Award (Best Italian Post-War)<BR>1954 Maserati A6G 2000<BR>Owner: Oscar Davis Dawn Of A New Era<BR>1952 Verrill Wolfwagen Roadster<BR>Owner: Patricia Bittner Swigart Spirit of Elegance<BR>1954 Bentley R-Type Continental Coupe<BR>Owner: George L. Bunting Jr. Rolling Sculpture Award<BR>1957 Maserati 300S<BR>Owner: Herb Wolfe Best Sporting Car<BR>1956 Talbot-Lago T14LS Coupe <BR>Owner: Donald Bernstein Journalist's Award<BR>1950 Nash-Healey Rodadster<BR>Owner: John Kruse Chief Judge's Award<BR>1970 Plymouth Hemicuda<BR>Owner: Michael Connel Board of Director's Award<BR>1948 Packard Convertible Victoria<BR>Owners: Ralph & Adeline Marano High Society Award<BR>1933 Chrysler Imperial CL<BR>Owners: David & Lorie Greenberg 1933 Chrysler Imperial CL  Convertible receiving its award 1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I<BR>Owner: Willaim M. Davis 1961 Maserati 3500GT<BR>Owner: William Woodburn 1961 Rolls-Royce Phantom V<BR>Owner: Rolls-Royce Foundation 1966 Ferrari 275GTB<BR>Owner: Burkland Family 1968 Maserati Mexico Coupe<BR>Owners: Walter & Roseanne Eisenstark 1910 Pickard model H Touring <BR>Owner: David M. Pickard 1911 Regal wenty Model N<BR>Owners: Gary & Charlie Ford 1914 Packard model 3-48 <BR>Owner: AACA Museum 1927 Bugatti Type 38A<BR>Owner: JWR Automobile Museum 1927 Packard Models 5-26<BR>Owner: David Steinman 1928 Chrysler L-80 Imperial Travelor<BR>Owners: Walter Miller & Jane Verostek 1930 Cadillac Series 353<BR>Owner: Richard Driehaus Collection 1931 Avions Voisin C20<BR>Owner: JWR Automobile Museum 1932 Lincoln KB Convertible<BR>Owner: Cal High 1934 Packard 1101<BR>Owner: Charles Gillet 1935 Brewster<BR>Owner: Mark Smith 1935 Pierce-Arrow Model 845<BR>Owner: Morton Bullock 1935 Riley MPH<BR>Owner: Willem van Huystee 1937 Chrysler Imperial C-14<BR>Owner: Nicola Bulgari 1937 MG TA Trials Special<BR>Owners: Phil & Judy Fleck 1938 Buick Model 44 Special Drophead<BR>Owners: John & Christine Beebe 1939 Tatra T-87 Saloon<BR>Owner: Matthew A. Baran 1946 Glasspar G-2 Roadster<BR>Owner: H. DeWayne Ashmead 1947 Tatro T-87<BR>Owner: Lane Motor Museum 1949 Healey Silverstone<BR>Owner: Rich Myers 1954 Fiat Berlinett<BR>Owners: Don & Diane Meluzio 1956 Continental Mark II<BR>Owners: Barry & Glynette Wolk 1956 Imperial Crown Limousine<BR>Owners: Roland & Gisele Plante 1957 Chevrolet Corvette RPO "Airbox" Racer<BR>Owners: Frank & Loni Buck 1957 Chevrolet Corvette RPO "Airbox" Racer receiving its Kiss Trophy 2014 Elegance Judges
Jack Rich Award / Cioa Italy Award (Best Italian Pre-War)
1934 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Speedster
Owner: Roger Willbanks